top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesprinkles of us

Q&A Video | I answer your questions about life in the United States!

Hey readers (and viewers)!



I'm super excited to share with you all my first Q&A video, which is exclusive to my blog readers.


Last week on social media (mainly Instagram and Facebook) I asked people to send me in questions that they have about my life (in the US), questions they had about the US and/or how living in the US compares to The UK.


It was super fun to record this video however, I was rusty. Many of you may know that I used to be a frequent face on Youtube back when about 2,000 followers was an "okay" following (so, a long time ago).


So, without further ado, I present my Q&A video! If anyone has any further questions, feel free to leave me a message/comment and perhaps if I get enough questions, I may do a part 2.






Thank you for watching/reading!


- Kerry xoxo

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page